HUMAN SESOURCES

  Under normal circumstances, you can log in to your official resume website (www.gdbiquan.com.) and click on “Apply” below the position you are interested in to submit your resume. (CV format can be referred to Please refer to the “Job Application Form” under the “Human Resources” column of our website. Please specify the position and location of your job when you submit your resume. Please indicate the application email in the subject, please indicate the letter and fax in the upper left corner. For recruitment projects such as campus recruitment or open recruitment, please feel free to follow our website for the latest information and go to the recruitment site to get a face-to-face communication.

  The company has established a database of reserve talents. If you feel that there is no suitable position for employment, you can also submit your resume and fill in the position you are interested in. We will archive your information. Once we have the right position, we will be from the talent pool. Call up the information to get in touch with you.

  The Human Resources Department will carefully read the resumes submitted by each job seeker, but will only make further contact and arrangement for qualified job seekers. At the same time, we will store the resumes for the positions that are not suitable for the positions we are applying for. And keep it updated. When a company has a new career opportunity, the Human Resources Department will search for a suitable candidate in the talent pool and actively contact the job seeker.

FAX: 0757-86868707

  If you receive an interview invitation from us, please bring along the original ID and photocopy of the ID card and relevant documents and one-inch recent color photo at the appointed time to participate in our interview. If there is any special reason, please do not go ahead, please explain in advance, otherwise we will regard You give up the interview.

  Company Address: No. 3, Chuangye Avenue, Xiqiao Science and Technology Industrial Park, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province

Foshan City: From Foshan, you can take Bus No. 02 to Guanshan Second Bridge of Xiqiao Old Station to get off at Chuangye Avenue or Shibiancun Station;

  Warm reminder: Here, our company solemnly declares that our recruiting talents will not charge any fees for candidates. Please be alert to the job seekers and beware of being deceived!

If you have any questions, please call 0757-86868708 86868709 Human Resources Department Recruitment Division, thank you!


XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图
友情链接:AG贵宾厅威尼斯人49vip手机贵宾网澳门新葡亰娱乐在mg娱乐场金沙网站澳门新葡亰

人力资源

HUMAN SESOURCES

  一般情况下,您可以通过登陆澳门威斯人网址官方网站(www.gdbiquan.com.),在您所感兴趣的职位下方直接点击“应聘”来投递您的个人简历,(简历格式可参考我司网站“人力资源”专栏下的“职位申请表”,投递简历时请注明应聘职位及工作地点选择,应聘邮件请在主题中注明,信件及传真请在左上角注明)。关于校园招聘或公开招聘日等招聘项目,请随时关注我们的网站以获得最新信息,并能亲自前往招聘现场以获得当面交流的机会。
  公司已建立储备人才资料库,如您感觉暂时无合适职位应聘,也可先投递简历并注上您所感兴趣的职位,我们将对您的资料做存档,一旦有合适职位我们将从人才库中调出资料与您取得联络。 

  人力资源部会有专人仔细阅读每一份求职者递交的简历,但只会针对符合条件的求职者做进一步的联系与安排;同时对于暂时不适合所应聘职位的简历,我们会储存在公司人才库并保持更新状态。当公司出现新的职业机会时,人力资源部会在人才库中搜索合适的人选,并主动与求职者联系。

FAX:0757-86868707  

  如您接到我们的面试邀请,请在约定时间带齐身份证及相关证件原件及复印件、一寸近期彩照一张参加我们的面试,如有特殊原因确实不能前往请事先说明,否则我们将视您放弃面试。
公司地址:广东省佛山市南海区西樵科技工业园创业大道3号
佛山市:佛山出发可在到西樵旧车站官山二桥坐02路公共汽车至创业大道中或石边村站下车; 

温馨提示:在此我司郑重声明,我司招聘人才不会收取应聘者任何费用,敬请各位求职者提高警惕,谨防上当受骗!
如有疑问请致电0757-86868708 86868709人力资源部 招聘科,谢谢!


XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图
友情链接:AG贵宾厅威尼斯人49vip手机贵宾网澳门新葡亰娱乐在mg娱乐场金沙网站澳门新葡亰